Vancouver Dream Homes

710 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver
MLS®: R2578351

2 Beds 2 Baths 916 Sqft $542.64 mnt. fees

Open House: Wednesday 28th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 1st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 2nd September: 1:00-4:00pm
Nestled in a quiet but prime corner of Wesbrook Village, Polygon's The Conservatory boasts an excellent location for families who value education and academic excellence. Surrounded by top schools for all ages, this stylish tower is situated on the south side of the UBC campus with breathtaking views of the Salish Sea on high floors. Just an elevator ride away, an array of beautiful green spaces including the inspiring Pacific Spirit Regional Park await. Grocers, cafes and boutique shops are also nearby for everyday conveniences. This home features air-conditioned interiors, Miele + Liebherr appliances and more. Sales office is open by appointment at 6080 Gray Ave.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

509 5608 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,224,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
PH7 5728 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,448,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
708 5728 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,450,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
PH2 5728 BERTON AVENUE Vancouver
$1,680,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
806 2055 YUKON STREET
Vancouver
$1,728,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Rennie & Associates Realty Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.