Vancouver Dream Homes

401 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver
MLS®: R2496771

2 Beds 2 Baths 939 Sqft 2020 Built $334.99 mnt. fees

Open House: Thursday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm
Enjoy exciting closeout savings on this 2 bed + den home at The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon! Situated at UBC’s Wesbrook Village in Vancouver’s beautiful Point Grey neighbourhood, this beautiful home is move-in ready for your family to enjoy an array of amenities, parks, restaurants and top schools at every level. Inside, air-conditioned interiors, 9’ ceilings and a designer kitchen are just the beginning of a long list of things you will love about this residence. Book an appointment today to visit this stylish community and display homes; sales office is located at 20 – 3483 Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Recreation Center
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

408 3533 ROSS DRIVE Vancouver
$1,399,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Luxmore Realty
627 3563 ROSS DRIVE Vancouver
$1,390,000
2 bed, 2 bath
LeHomes Realty Premier
227 3563 ROSS DRIVE Vancouver
$1,489,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group - 1st West Realty
224 3563 ROSS DRIVE Vancouver
$1,288,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
1806 788 RICHARDS STREET
Vancouver
$999,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.