Vancouver Dream Homes

1308 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver
MLS®: R2453950

2 Beds 2 Baths 905 Sqft $417.86 mnt. fees

Open House: Saturday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm
Cedar Walk by Polygon offers convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Steps from the sprawling green space of Pacific Spirit Regional Park, this sophisticated community allows you to behold the unspoiled splendour of Mother Nature. Enjoy living just minutes from the well established neighbourhoods of Point Grey Village and University Village, as well as great schools such as Norma Rose Point. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Garden
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1002 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD Vancouver
$1,238,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1202 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD Vancouver
$1,318,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1502 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD Vancouver
$1,418,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1104 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD Vancouver
$1,258,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
3085 E 18TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,108,000
2 bed, 1 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.