Vancouver Dream Homes

210 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver
MLS®: R2316496

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,277 Sqft $478.92 mnt. fees

Open House: Wednesday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated at UBC's award-winning Wesbrook Village, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon are within walking distance of some of the most highly regarded schools in British Columbia, ranging from kindergarten to post-graduate studies. Sleek interiors complete with grand name appliances, a marble kitchen backsplash, 9' ceilings, A/C and more! The master bedroom comes with a walk-in closet, and a spa-inspired ensuite with tiled walls, his-and-hers sinks and frameless showers. Sales office is open daily 12-5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • Garden
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven-Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1707 5628 BIRNEY AVENUE Vancouver
$1,838,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Rennie & Associates Realty
1801 5639 HAMPTON PLACE Vancouver
$2,299,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Metro Edge Realty
2549 EAST MALL Vancouver
$1,790,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Luxmore Realty
410 6279 EAGLES DRIVE Vancouver
$1,890,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
6574 VINE STREET
Vancouver
$2,278,000
3 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX Real Estate Services

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.